The WriteWrit. Unofficial Party Song

The Writewrit. Unofficial Party Song sung to the tune of well… you know what 😉
About Writewrit: It’s a secret FB group for writers & err… people who read what writers write.

Now comes with *FREE* unofficial Writewrit. header logo!

Writ write, I was going to Bath
Royal way to spend a Friday night
Yeah, lub lub, just wastin time in the hub
Thinkin everything was near right

Well, I stepped out the hub, boot my PC up to write
I pulled my mouse near me
And I opened up a site, and then
Writ write! I jumped back in the hub
Well how was I not to go there with a party goin on?

There was a-writ’in and a-writin
Readin and a-dreamin, Dancin just moon walkin
Vloggin and a-bloggin, damn!

(trumpets)

Well-a, boing boing, I saw the whole shebang
Surfin on my iPad screen!
Well-a, lulz lolz, they were flamin the GOP
And all of them had their flamers on

There was MM, ghoip, jeff and bru
Good golly mister sia was a-even there, too!
A-well-a, Writ Writin, I forgot about the Bath
I went and put my sarcasm flamers on, yeah…

There was a-writ’in and a-writin
Readin and a-dreamin, Dancin just moon walkin
Vloggin and a-bloggin, damn!

(trumpets)

Writ’in and a writin… ooo!
Yeah, readin and a-dreamin… woo!
Yeah, dancin just moon walkin… talk to me
Vloggin and a bloggin, yay-a-yay-yay

A-readin and a-dreamin
Writ writin, yay…!

I was a-writ’in and a-writin… yeah!
A-writ’in and a-writin… woo!
A-writ’in and a-writin… ha!

Comments
Feedback, suggestions & everything includin the bath tub welcome =)

PS. References removed coz it’s more fun that way. Can you spot all the easter eggs?
PPS. Let me know if you want a door pass to the WriteWrit party – you are most welcome!

Leave your thoughts

